How long will a Kodiak Flex Bow tent last?

Kodiak provides a lifetime warranty on their tents.  The warranty obviously doesn't include negligence such as rolling it up when it is soaking wet (happens more often than you'd think).  They are that confident in the longevity of the kodiak flexbow tents that they provide such a long warranty.  Warranty calls are quite rare.  When they do get warranty claims they are quick to honor them whether it be sending a new part or sending a new tent if needed. 

My personal kodiak tent has lasted over four years with about 10-15 days of use per year.  I haven't had a single issue and have had many boy scout troops, churches, and neighboring campers ask where I got such a hardcore tent. 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Ronnie (Wednesday, 12 November 2014 13:31)

    Truer words were never spoken. I have my Kodiak Deluxe with me which is still kicking since as long as I can remember, without giving any problems whatsoever. You rightly indicated, that it will run for ages only if we take necessary precautions, as with any other thing.
    Real bang for your buck tents.

Other tents

Free Shipping
BBB
Call toll free for expert advice: 866-308-5484 Low Price Guarantee
We accept PayPal
PayPal Accepted